The Trustees are stewards of the property God has entrusted to the Fort Foote congregation. This includes the management, maintenance, and accountability for the physical property ensuring all legal requirements related to Church property are satisfied.

Obie Patterson – Chair
L. LeVern Hicks – Co-Chair

Vera Armwood

Sheri Cheek

James Easterly

Otis France

Pauline Hamlette

Reverend Betty Hodge-Horton

Charlotte Jackson

Deacon Norman Lovick

Leonard Medford

Stephen Russell

Charlean Sandidge

Maurice Thompson

Dorothy Townsell


Last Published: April 15, 2020 2:57 PM