A Church of servant leaders
Associate Ministers

The Associate Ministers are licensed and/or ordained ministers of the Gospel of Jesus Christ responsible to assist the Pastor with preaching, ministerial and support needs of the Church as they arise. Associate Ministers may be assigned specific tasks to perform or areas of ministry to administrate at the direction of the Pastor.


Reverend Brenda Allen

Reverend Irma Allen-Lewis

Reverend Helen Bearden

Reverend Joseph Brown, Jr.

Reverend Novona Byrdsong

Reverend Dietra Coleman

Reverend Carroll Duggins-Diggs

Reverend Vernell Goode

Reverend Waverly Goode

Reverend Kim Hester

Reverend Clarence Hill, Jr.

Reverend Calvin Hodnett

Reverend Betty Horton-Hodge

Reverend Stephanie Howard

Reverend Janson Kelly

Reverend Ronald Langley

Reverend Terrance Lewis

Reverend Monica Manning

Reverend Grealy Marshall

Reverend John Nelson

Reverend Ann Palmore

Reverend Sheronda Phillips

Reverend Mary E. Proctor

Reverend Dion Rainey

Reverend Steven Riddick

Reverend Gerald Robinson

Reverend Norman N. Robinson

Reverend Lawrence Sandidge

Reverend Nigel Thomas

Reverend Henry Thompson

Reverend Marcietta Washington

Reverend Jarvis Williams

Reverend Richard Williamson


Last Published: December 13, 2017 1:29 PM