A Church of dedicated staff

Pastor – Rev. Dr. Joseph W. Lyles
Assistant to the Pastor – Rev. Norman N. Robinson
Administrator - Rev. Helen Bearden

Administrative Assistant – Vacant

Assistant Director of Media – Mr. James Easterly
Director of CDC - Pauline Hamlett
Director of Media - MIT Al Perry
Director of Music - Deacon David Sturdivant
Assistant Director of Music – Ms. Gloria McKenzie-Freeman
Chief of Security – Mr. Edgar D. Sam

Child Development Center – Vacant

Church Accountant – Ms. G. Oinette Pleasant

Church Clerk - Vacant
Assistant Church Clerk - Vacant
Executive Assistant to the Pastor – Mrs. Sheri Cheek
Facilities Supervisor – Mr. Harold Harper
Food Service Manager – Ms. Ann Taylor
Human Resource Manager – Vacant
Minister of Children – Rev. Joseph Brown
Minister of Counseling – Vacant
Minister of Evangelism – Rev. Irma Allen-Lewis

Minister of Missions – Rev. Joseph Brown
Minister of Youth – Rev. Nigel Thomas

Minister of Visitation/Bereavement – Rev. Jarvis